Northport NY Webcam more information Northport NY Webcam


Visit our other weather sites:

Template documentation
and downloads

And another site



 5 day forecast for Northport NY Weather

date forecast icon low high
Sunday 21 October Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 40°F 51°F
Monday 22 October Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 36°F 51°F
Tuesday 23 October Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 46°F 58°F
Wednesday 24 October Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 44°F 54°F
Thursday 25 October Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 38°F 46°F
Friday 26 October Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 35°F 46°F
Saturday 27 October Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 43°F 51°F
Sunday 28 October Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 46°F 53°F
Monday 29 October Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 43°F 52°F
Tuesday 30 October Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 43°F 54°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Northport - United States updated Sun, 21 Oct 2018 11:38 PM EDT

You find our weather info also at:

Weather Underground

AWEKAS

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis VP2

Davis VP2